Category: Board Communications

Welcome to our 2014 Board of Trustees

The RationalMedia Foundation is pleased to announce our elected board members for the year. Alexander Davis David Gerard Ian Rhile Jacob Murane Jason Shanfield Thanks to everyone who voted!

Introducing the new RationalMedia Foundation

Our chairman has put just published a great post about the RMF and what it means for our projects and members heading into the future. Please check it out at our blog site.